Make space. Make money. Make happy.

Sell your unused things on Ricardo: the largest Swiss secondhand community with over 4 million members awaits you here – and the most trusted and convenient marketplace for selling everything you no longer need.

Why sell on Ricardo? Because:

Listing fees? No thanks.

You can post your items for free and without risk on Ricardo. In case of a successful sale you pay a fee ranging between 8% and 12% of the selling price (min. CHF 0.10, max. CHF 290.00). Learn more

Security? All the way.

From the moment you register to the moment you pay – security always comes first at Ricardo. Benefit from verified buyers and a constantly active security department. Should something go wrong, you are covered by our seller protection. Learn more

Paket versenden

Shipping? Easy.

Buy Swiss Post shipping labels directly on Ricardo and hand in the parcels at any post office counter or My Post 24 machine – or book [email protected] and have the parcel picked up by the Post. Learn more

Schafft Platz. Bringt Geld. Macht glücklich.

Verkaufe deine ungenutzten Dinge auf Ricardo: Hier erwartet dich die grösste Schweizer Secondhand-Community mit über 4 Millionen Mitgliedern – und der vertrauenswürdigste und bequemste Marktplatz für den Verkauf von allem, was du nicht mehr brauchst.

Warum auf Ricardo verkaufen? Darum:

Keine Einstellgebühren

Du kannst deine Artikel gratis und ohne Risiko auf Ricardo einstellen. Bei einem erfolgreichem Verkauf bezahlst du zwischen 8% und 12% des Verkaufspreises (mind. CHF 0.10, max. CHF 290.00). Erfahre mehr

Kompromisslose Sicherheit

Unser ultimativer Schutz durch Ricardo MoneyGuard für sorgenfreies Kaufen und Verkaufen: Du kannst mit TWINT oder Kreditkarte zahlen und das Geld bleibt bei uns, bis der Verkauf abgeschlossen ist. So werden alle Parteien optimal geschützt. Erfahre mehr

Paket versenden

Päckli-Versand: leicht gemacht

Kaufe die Versandetikette für deine Paketpost direkt auf Ricardo und gib das Paket an jedem Postschalter oder My Post 24-Automaten für den Versand auf – oder buche pick@home und lass das Paket von der Post abholen. Erfahre mehr